Kontakta oss

Installationsbolaget Stockholm

Installationsbolaget Solna AB
Industrivägen 1
171 48 Solna

info@installationsbolaget.se

Kontaktpersoner Stockholm

Jerker Lignell

Jerker Lignell

VD

jerker.lignell@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-569 51 96

Conny Zetterman

Conny Zetterman

Projektchef

conny.zetterman@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-290 10 42

Krister Eklund

Krister Eklund

Projektledare

krister.eklund@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 073-082 40 01

Niklas Johansson

Niklas Johansson

Projektledare

niklas.johansson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-290 10 47

Fredrik Jonsson

Fredrik Jonsson

Projektledare Service

fredrik.jonsson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-278 10 30

Mikael Holtz

Mikael Holtz

Entreprenadingenjör

mikael.holtz@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-612 10 40

Therése Ljungström

Therése Ljungström

Ekonomiansvarig

therese.ljungstrom@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-778 13 57