Kontakta oss

Installationsbolaget Sprinkler AB

Installationsbolaget Sprinkler AB
Lergöksgatan 4
421 50 Västra Frölunda

Tel: 031-734 35 50
Fax: 031-734 35 59
info@installationsbolaget.se

Kontaktpersoner Sprinkler

Magnus Gildevall

Magnus Gildevall

VD

magnus.gildevall@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-313 01 90

Maik Baumgart

Maik Baumgart

Projektledare

maik.baumgart@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 01 79

Rickard Pettersson

Rickard Pettersson

Projektledare

rickard.pettersson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 56 82

Henrik Friman

Henrik Friman

Projektledare

henrik.friman@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 01 45

Kjell Altergren

Kjell Altergren

Serviceledare

kjell.altergren@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 04 60

Avan Haider

Avan Haider

Sakkunnig

avan.haider@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 00 54