Kontakta oss

Installationsbolaget Göteborg

Installationsbolaget Gbg AB                  
Lergöksgatan 4                                                   
421 50 Västra Frölunda

Tel: 031-734 35 50
Fax: 031-734 35 59
info@installationsbolaget.se

Kontaktpersoner Göteborg

Sören Adolfsson

Sören Adolfsson

Koncernchef

soren.adolfsson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-265 21 40

Anders Bergvall

Anders Bergvall

VD

anders.bergvall@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-586 56 10

Ossi Kupiainen

Ossi Kupiainen

Produktionschef

ossi.kupiainen@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-265 01 24

Stefan Flatau

Stefan Flatau

Kalkylator / Projektledare

stefan.flatau@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-265 80 45

Dennis Juhlin

Dennis Juhlin

Projektledare

dennis.juhlin@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-765 64 11

Robin Bergman

Robin Bergman

Projektledare

robin.bergman@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-265 05 03

Johannes Rudolfsson

Johannes Rudolfsson

Projektledare

johannes.rudolfsson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-265 50 38

Simon Yhlen

Simon Yhlen

Projektledare

simon.yhlen@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-2859535

Britt-Marie Petersson

Britt-Marie Petersson

Kontorsansvarig

brittmarie.petersson@installationsbolaget.se

Telefon: 031-734 35 50

Seija Ridley

Seija Ridley

Ekonomiansvarig

seija.ridley@installationsbolaget.se

Telefon: 070-365 01 60

Helena Olsson

Helena Olsson

Administratör

helena.olsson@installationsbolaget.se

Telefon: 070-265 31 23