Kontakta oss

Installationsbolaget Sprinkler AB

Installationsbolaget Sprinkler AB
Lergöksgatan 4
421 50 Västra Frölunda

Tel: 031-734 35 50
Fax: 031-734 35 59
info@installationsbolaget.se

Kontaktpersoner Sprinkler

Conny Nabrink

Conny Nabrink

VD

conny@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 59 80

Pontus Westerman

Pontus Westerman

Produktionschef

pontus@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 02 43

Svante Rosvall

Svante Rosvall

Affärsområdeschef

svante@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 06 90

Sylvester Sandin

Sylvester Sandin

Projektledare

sylvester@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 56 57

Jonny Larsson

Jonny Larsson

Projektledare

jonny@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 59 89

Johan Gustafsson

Johan Gustafsson

Projektledare

johan.gustafsson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 69 87

Maik Baumgart

Maik Baumgart

Projektledare

maik@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 01 79

Richard Pettersson

Richard Pettersson

Projektledare

richard.pettersson@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 56 82

Kjell Altergren

Kjell Altergren

Serviceledare

kjell@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 04 60

Avan Haider

Avan Haider

Sakkunnig

avan@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 00 54

Jenny Grundel

Jenny Grundel

Konstruktör Junior

jenny.grundel@installationsbolaget.se

Mobiltelefon: 070-618 02 30